Summer TBR

11

Here are some books that I really want to read in the summer months. I have a few of them on Audible too, so there will be audiobooks reviews coming! All links lead to Goodreads. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

Americanah by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

Pretty Little Mistakes by Heather McElhatton

The Orenda by Joseph Boyden

Night Film by Marisha Pessl

The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt

The Nightingale by Kristen Hannah

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare (yes I bought that book the day of the release and it’s still waiting for me. )

The Other Boleyn Girl by Philippa Gregory

I would also like to reread Eating Animals by Jonathan Safran Foer (this is a non fiction even though he’s written some popular novels) and My Name is Memory by Ann Brashares who was my favorite book for a few years after I read it but it’s been so long I barely remember what happens so I want to have a fresh go at it.

What are YOUR summer reading plans? Don’t hesitate to share in the comments!

Audrey-Anne

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Ah, I’m so excited for Lady Midnight! That one is definitely on my TBR list.

    1. I waited to read it because I wanted to read the Shadowhunter Chronicles first, as I’ve been told that since they take place in between CoHF and Lady Midnight there was some stuff that was pretty important and after reading them I have to agree! Have you read them?

Comment on this!

