Most Anticipated Releases of 2016

1

Feverborn by Karen Marie Moning (Fever #8)

12444298

 

Release date: January 19th

I started this series in December and I’m currently reading #7 so I’m very glad I don’t have to wait months for the next one! They are addicting.

2

Hidden Bodies by Caroline Kepnes (You #2)

23492288

Release date: February 23rd

I read YOU in 2015 and although I wasn’t crazy about the writing it was unique enough that I’m curious about the sequel.

3

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare (Dark Artifices #1)

25494343

Release date: March 8th

Need I say more? The premise/characters don’t excite me as much as the previous ones but I loved all TMI and TID books so I just can’t not read them.

4

Summer Days & Summer Nights: Twelve Love Stories

25063781

Release date: June 14th 

When I first saw this book on Goodreads I did a double take. I had no idea they were coming up with another one and I loved My True Love Gave to Me! Cute love stories so start the summer? Yes please!

5

It Ends With Us by Colleen hoover

There is no cover for this yet but any CoHo book is an auto-buy for me. Actually I own all her books in ebooks so I will download this one as well.

Release date: August 2nd (this might change)

6

Furthermore by Tahereh Mafi

Again, no official cover, but I liked the Shatter Me trilogy and even though the main reason for that was Warner and I’m pretty sure this middle grade won’t have anything Warner-esque in it, I remember really enjoying Tahereh’s writing so I will check this out for sure.

Release date: August 30th

_______________________________________________

Voilà! Those are the ones that comes to my mind, you can bet I will read each and every one of them the month they come out! What are the books that YOU can’t wait to read?

One Comment Add yours

  1. I am sooo excited for Hidden Bodies!! Also Passenger by Alexandra Bracken:)

Comment on this!

