2014 reading wrap-up and plans for 2015!

Hello lovelies.

Here are the 94 books I read in 2014, in order, Hopeless being the last one I finished on December 30th.

4

3


2

1

My goal was to read 52 books, which was way less than I read in 2013, but I didn’t want to set up a challenge too high because it was my last semester at University because graduating, I had 6 classes (the usual maximum is 5, so it was meant to be a really busy time for me, and it was!) a summer class after that, and the start of a full time job in the fall. But regardless of all that, I still managed a good deal more than I thought, so hurray for me!

_____

In 2015, I set myself a pretty high goal of 100 books to read, but being done with school, I have a lot more free time so it’s totally manageable. I will also attempt to complete the following challenge:

2015 reading challenges

To read more on how I plan to do it and what categories I think will prove the hardest to complete, visit my READING CHALLENGE page up in the menu.

How did your reading year go? What were your favorite books? Your least favorites?

Comment on this!

